Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
Board Members | Staff

Members of the Board

Dean C. Ringle Chair, P.E. 53350, P.S. 7017, Dublin FRANKLIN COUNTY 

David L. Cox Vice Chair, P.S. 7101 Middletown BUTLER COUNTY

Walid E. Gemayel Secretary, P.E. 57808 Hilliard FRANKLIN COUNTY

Bert Dawson Member P.E. 32379, P.S. 5480, East Liverpool COLUMBIANA COUNTY

Ferzan M. Ahmed Member P.E. 63979, DELAWARE COUNTY


Executive Director

John Greenhalge john.greenhalge@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-3651

Assistant Executive Director

Amanda Ault amanda.ault@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-3063

Enforcement

ENFORCEMENT SUPERVISOR
Jason McLean jason.mclean@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-0499

Administrative Support

CPD, FIRM CERTIFICATES OF AUTHORIZATION, REINSTATEMENT
Lisa Dodge lisa.dodge@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-9106

EXAM, COMITY APPLICATIONS; P.E., P.S. LICENSING
Lisa Faigenbaum lisa.faigenbaum@pes.ohio.gov (614) 644-9090

EXAM, COMITY APPLICATIONS; P.E., P.S. LICENSING
Jenifer Sword Swisher jenifer.sword@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-7463

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, ADDRESS/NAME CHANGES
Monica Loving monica.loving@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-3651


USPS | Shipping Address
STATE OF OHIO
ENGINEERS AND SURVEYORS BOARD
77 S HIGH ST STE 2472
COLUMBUS OH 43215-5905
Email Links

Retirement CardFYI…When contacting the Board by email do not use ALL CAPS in the subject header. Our email filter interprets ALL CAPS as junk mail and we may not receive your communication.

► Acronyms 
► Address Change 
► Board 
► Calendar 
 Comity 
► Companies 
 Complaints 
► Continuing Education 
 Degree Evaluation 
► Enforcement 
► Exams 
► Fees 
► Forms 
 Laws and Rules 
► License Lookup 
► Meetings 
 Name Change 
► News 
► News Releases 
 Newsletters 
► Reinstatement 
► Renewal P.E., P.S. 
► Renewal COMPANY 
► Retirement Card 
► Roster 
► Verifications