USPS | Shipping Address

STATE OF OHIO
ENGINEERS AND SURVEYORS BOARD
77 S HIGH ST STE 2472
COLUMBUS OH 43215-5905

Board Members | Staff

Members of the Board

David L. Cox Chair, P.S. 7101 Middletown BUTLER COUNTY 

Walid E. Gemayel Vice Chair, P.E. 57808 Worthington FRANKLIN COUNTY

Ferzan M. Ahmed Secretary, P.E. 63979 Powell DELAWARE COUNTY

Bert Dawson Member P.E. 32379, P.S. 5480, East Liverpool COLUMBIANA COUNTY

Dean C. Ringle Member P.E. 53350, P.S. 7017, Dublin FRANKLIN COUNTY


Executive Director

John Greenhalge john.greenhalge@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-3651

Assistant Executive Director

Amanda Ault amanda.ault@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-3063

Enforcement

ENFORCEMENT SUPERVISOR
Jason McLean jason.mclean@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-0499

INVESTIGATOR

Max Casto max.casto@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-3736 

Administrative Support

CPD, FIRM CERTIFICATES OF AUTHORIZATION, REINSTATEMENT
Lisa Dodge lisa.dodge@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-9106

EXAM, COMITY APPLICATIONS; P.E., P.S. LICENSING

Jenifer Sword Swisher jenifer.sword@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-7463

P.E., P.S. LICENSING, VERIFICATION, ADDRESS/NAME CHANGES
Monica Loving monica.loving@pes.ohio.gov (614) 644-9090